Home > Administration > Governing Body and Management

Governing Body and Management

The foundation of Bapuji Educational Association in 1958 was a milestone in the history of Davangere. Today there are more than 46 educational institutions to cater to the needs of students all over the country and abroad. The BEA has earned the title of "Oxford of Karnataka" under the dynamic leadership of Dr.ShamanurShivashankarappa.

Dr.Shamanuru Shivashankarappa
Hon. Secretary, BEA,
Chairman of Dental colleges

Dr. Shri. R.Ramannd

Mudegowder Revanasiddappa

A.C. Jayanna

A.S. Veeranna

S.S. Mallikarjun
Member, Joint Secretary, Bapuji Association Minister for Horticulture and APMC, Govt. of Karnataka

Dr.V.V.Subba Reddy
Director College of Dental Sciences

Principal College of Dental Sciences

Find Your Way

Get In Touch

  • College Of Dental Science
    P.O. Box No. 327, Davangere,
  • Phone: +91-08192- 231285, 231029
  • Fax: 08192- 251070
  • Email: principal@cods.edu
  • Website: www.cods.edu

Follow us